Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

MCST Banner Image

MODIS Events Lunar Roll

Title Date UTC Year DOY Command Load Notes
Lunar Roll Sat, 09/25/2021 19:42:43 to 19:46:29 2021 268 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Fri, 08/27/2021 1:56:30 to 2:00:16 2021 239 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Wed, 07/28/2021 9:45:39 to 9:49:25 2021 209 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Mon, 07/19/2021 15:06:16 to 15:10:02 2021 200 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Mon, 06/28/2021 22:38:10 to 22:41:56 2021 179 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Sun, 06/20/2021 20:27:11 to 20:30:57 2021 171 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Sat, 05/22/2021 14:12:58 to Fri, 05/28/2021 14:16:44 2021 142 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Fri, 04/23/2021 4:38:56 to 4:42:42 2021 113 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Wed, 03/24/2021 14:12:57 to 14:16:43 2021 083 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Wed, 03/03/2021 7:36:08 to 7:39:54 2021 062 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Mon, 02/22/2021 22:12:02 to 22:15:48 2021 053 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Wed, 02/03/2021 20:53:36 to 20:57:22 2021 034 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sun, 01/24/2021 2:56:36 to 3:00:22 2021 024 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Tue, 01/05/2021 16:18:16 to 16:22:02 2021 005 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sun, 01/03/2021 14:54:03 to 14:57:49 2021 003 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Fri, 12/25/2020 6:11:19 to 6:15:05 2020 360 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Tue, 12/22/2020 20:26:58 to 20:30:44 2020 357 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sat, 12/05/2020 4:00:01 to 4:03:47 2020 340 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Wed, 11/25/2020 7:54:00 to 7:57:46 2020 330 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Mon, 11/23/2020 5:59:05 to 6:02:51 2020 328 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sat, 11/07/2020 19:36:22 to 19:40:08 2020 312 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Tue, 10/27/2020 0:12:41 to 0:16:27 2020 301 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Fri, 10/09/2020 5:14:25 to 5:18:11 2020 283 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Tue, 10/06/2020 21:38:56 to 21:42:42 2020 280 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Wed, 09/09/2020 14:56:59 to 15:00:45 2020 253 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Spacecraft roll was waived, MODIS commands still executed. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sat, 08/08/2020 10:05:30 to 10:09:16 2020 221 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Thu, 07/09/2020 19:37:39 to 19:41:25 2020 191 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Nighttime Day Mode Wed, 07/01/2020 0:21:26 2020 183 MOD_OA03_FR_NIGHT_RATE.2
Lunar Roll Tue, 06/30/2020 23:15:40 to 23:19:26 2020 182 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sun, 06/28/2020 21:23:00 to 21:26:46 2020 180 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Wed, 06/10/2020 20:01:41 to 20:05:27 2020 162 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Mon, 06/01/2020 18:42:34 to 18:46:20 2020 153 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sun, 05/03/2020 14:05:36 to 14:09:22 2020 124 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Sat, 04/04/2020 4:34:55 to 4:38:41 2020 095 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Thu, 04/02/2020 8:31:28 to 8:35:14 2020 093 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Lunar Roll using EV Port for observation. Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Fri, 03/13/2020 15:19:42 to 15:23:28 2021 073 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN_EV.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Thu, 03/05/2020 20:48:25 to 20:52:11 2020 065 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1 Updated sector rotation used.
Lunar Roll Thu, 02/13/2020 6:01:35 to 6:05:21 2020 044 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Wed, 02/05/2020 3:09:33 to 3:13:19 2020 036 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Tue, 01/14/2020 20:52:09 to 20:55:55 2020 014 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3 *ONLY SECTOR ROTATION, NO S/C ROLL MANEUVER*
Lunar Roll Mon, 01/13/2020 10:19:04 to 10:22:50 2020 013 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Mon, 01/06/2020 9:37:54 to 9:41:40 2020 006 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Mon, 12/16/2019 11:41:06 to 11:44:52 2019 350 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Sat, 12/07/2019 12:58:17 to 13:02:03 2019 341 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Sun, 11/17/2019 2:20:06 to 2:23:52 2019 321 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Thu, 11/07/2019 22:45:07 to 22:48:53 2019 311 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Fri, 10/18/2019 15:16:15 to 15:20:01 2019 291 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3
Lunar Roll Wed, 10/09/2019 6:50:02 to 6:53:48 2019 282 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.1
Lunar Roll Thu, 09/19/2019 2:30:17 to 2:34:03 2019 262 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3 (-7.4087 degrees)
Lunar Roll Tue, 08/20/2019 12:00:53 to 12:04:39 2019 232 MOD_OA08_ROLL_MAN.3 (-5.3866 degrees)
CSV

Events Notes

See list of command loads